NHS Wolverhampton Clinical Commissioning Group

Meeting of the Primary Care Joint Commissioning Committee (Public) Tuesday 3rd January 2017 2.00 pm Wolverhampton Science Park, Stephenson Room

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Introductions	Chair	
2	Apologies	Chair	
3	Declarations of Interest	All	
4	Minutes of the meeting held on 6th December 2016	Chair	1 - 8
5	Matters arising from the minutes	All	
6	Committee Action Points	Chair	9 - 20
7	NHS England Update	AM	Verbal
8	NHS England Finance Update	СН	Verbal
9	Wolverhampton CCG Update	SS	Verbal
10	Primary Care Programme Board Update	MG	To Follow
11	Primary Care Operational Management Group Update	MH	21 - 24
12	Any Other Business	All	

13 Date of Next Meeting

Tuesday 7th February 2016 at 2.00pm in PC108, 1st Floor, Creative Industries Centre, Wolverhampton Science Park

For further information on this agenda or about the meeting generally, or to submit apologies for absence, please contact Laura Russell on laura.russell4@nhs.net or email

NHS Wolverhampton Clinical Commissioning Group

MEMBERSHIP				
Wolverhampton CCG	Ms P Roberts (Chair) Dr D Bush Mrs M Garcha Mr S Marshall Dr D De Rosa Dr H Hibbs Dr Reehana Peter Price			
NHS England	Alastair McIntyre Gill Shelley Anna Nicholls			
Patient Representatives	Sarah Gaytten Jenny Spencer			
Invitees (Non-Voting)	Elizabeth Learoyd (Healthwatch) Ros Jervis (Health and Wellbeing Board)			